2018 Ex Course Dates

Please see below CompEx course dates for January and February 2018:

Ex01 - Ex04 Gas Vapour Courses
Monday 19th March - Friday 14th March
Monday 9th April - Friday 13th April
Monday 23rd April - Friday 27th April
Monday 14th May - Friday 18th May
Monday 4th June - Friday 8th June

Refresher Courses
Wednesday 14th - Thursday 15th March
Tuesday 1st - Wednesday 2nd May

Ex14 Responsible Person Course
Monday 26th March - Thursday 29th March
Monday 16th April - Thursday 19th April
Monday 21st May - Thursday 24th May
Monday 11th June - Thursday 14th June

The price of the courses will remain at 2017 prices i.e. :
Ex01 - Ex04 - £790.00pp + VAT
Ex14 - £1,225.00pp + VAT
Refresher - £460.00pp + VAT
Re-sits - £100.00 to £120.00 + VAT per module

Please contact us on phone on 0191 2502005  or  email at  training@cenelec.com for further information.

16th-October-2017